SI.NO

NAME

DESIGNATION

TELEPHONE NUMBER/E-MAIL

1 Dr.S.Salivahanan,Principal Chairman 9444189433 / salivahanans@ssn.edu.in
2 Dr.V.E.Annamalai,Prof.&HOD/Mech. Engg Member 9840359093 / annamalaive@ssn.edu.in
3 Dr.S.Radha,Prof.&HOD/ECE Member 9381032356 / radhas@ssn.edu.in
4 Dr.S.Narasimman,Prof.&HOD / Maths Member 9444111911 /narasimmans@ssn.edu.in
5 Dr.A.Kavitha,Prof.&HOD/BME Member 9677057669 / kavithaa@ssn.edu.in
6 Dr.S.Nanda,Student Counsellor Member 9677137363 / nandas@ssn.edu.in
7 Ms.Rebecca Theophilus/Sr.Manager-HR Convener 9962007156 / rebeccat@ssn.edu.in